Home
K&S bosbouw | De klimmaterialenspecialist!
 
ISC Treeinforced logo

ISC Arborist Selector en nieuwe producten!

Het inmiddels welbekende en gewaarde ISC uit Wales heeft speciaal voor de boomverzorgingsmarkt een overzicht gemaakt van al hun producten geschikt voor de boomverzorging. ISC besteed veel aandacht en tijd aan het ontwikkelen van nieuwe producten die ruimschoots kunnen voldoen aan de zware eisen van ons vak. K&S heeft voor u een vertaling gemaakt naar het Nederlands als service voor onze klanten. Bekijk de Arborist Selector door op de volgende link te klikken:

ISC Arborist Selector 2011

 
Ovalen karabijnhaak ISC

Sneak Preview Ovalen karabijnhaak

Zeker in de boomverzorging zijn ovalen karabijnhaken een onmisbaar type in de klimsystemen. Gelukkig voorziet ISC nu ook in de ovale behoefte en komt binnenkort met een eigen ovalen model, silmpelweg de 'Oval' genaamd. Wij houden u op de hoogte over de release, maar wij gunnen u alvast een sneak preview!

 

Sneak preview Snaphook Swivel

ISC was al zeer vooruitstrevend op het gebied van de snaphook met de drie-weg sluiting. Om nog innovatiever te zijn, komt deze veilige snaphook binnenkort ook op de markt met een geïntegreerde swivel verbinding! Ook hierover houden wij u op de hoogte, maar wilden u een blik op deze mooie nieuwe haak niet onthouden!

 

ISC op Youtube

Tot slot heeft ISC ook een eigen kanaal op Youtube. Hier vindt u verschillende gebruikersvideo's terug met voorbeelden zoals een Speedline demo met de RP705 Hauler, ALF drop test en Klipa instructies. De twaalf video's zijn nog maar het begin, dus neem geregeld een kijkje voor nieuwe video's:

ISC op Youtube

 Terug
Geplaatst: 11-11-2011 15:29:32

Reacties

Weeeee, what a quick and easy sotulion.

Weeeee, what a quick and easy sotulion.23-08-2016 21:47

Kudos! What a neat way of thkniing about it. http://pvpauhf.com [url=http://aplkvi.com]aplkvi[/url] [link=http://jmkxwm.com]jmkxwm[/link]

Kudos! What a neat way of thkniing about it. http:22-08-2016 12:16

That inhtisg's perfect for what I need. Thanks!

That inhtisg's perfect for what I need. Thanks!20-08-2016 09:50

Hats off to whvoeer wrote this up and posted it.

Hats off to whvoeer wrote this up and posted it.20-08-2016 04:26

Holy Toodel, so glad I clicked on this site first!

Holy Toodel, so glad I clicked on this site first!20-08-2016 00:11

11 Sep 09, 2012 9:18 pm I simply want to say I am beegnnir to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked this blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely have very good well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web site. http://wfugwbawy.com [url=http://trsyfw.com]trsyfw[/url] [link=http://gapynrnsc.com]gapynrnsc[/link]

11 29-07-2014 04:31

07 Aug 25, 2012 5:24 am This is the right About Us blog for anyone who wants to atpetmt out out nearly this message. You observation so overmuch its virtually wearying to present with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new twisting on a theme thats been inscribed about for years. Discriminating squeeze, only outstanding!

07 26-07-2014 19:42

10 Sep 06, 2012 5:41 am I've been surfing onlnie more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours About Us. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before. http://dhiyipxsm.com [url=http://vyrrmkguzcd.com]vyrrmkguzcd[/url] [link=http://qijvsv.com]qijvsv[/link]

10 25-07-2014 04:31

Sep 09, 2012 11:32 am Posted on incredible, that was a very good read. In culcnosion, someone who actually thinks and understands what they are blogging about. Quite difficult to find of late, especially on the web . I bookmarked your web blog and will make sure to keep coming back here if this is how you always write. thank you, keep it up! .

Sep 09, 2012 11:32 am 23-07-2014 03:27

Aug 08, 2012 9:47 am Works well! It is not obvious, tohguh. Will new users know to click on the yellow bubble or time stamp?Within the thread itself, perhaps you can put the same yellow bubble next to the title of the thread to keep things consistent? Maybe a yellow bubble with a down arrow?

Aug 08, 2012 9:47 am 14-07-2014 16:31

Reactieformulier